Dots,Lines and Some Chai

The thought of creating a blog has been on my mind for the longest time.To share not only my works with you guys but the thought and the concept behind them,to show  not only the finished artwork but also the process that is often missed.

The mystery of colour has always fascinated me.A dot expanding into a line ,taking shape on its own and assuming a movement in your imagination is so intriguing!Drawing has always been my first love,my  unrivaled passion.But I feel confident now to make transition from paper,canvas,sculpture to using my own body as a primary means of expression.Through my blog I want to introduce you to my latest works,project,travels and thought experiments.I have waited for this so long.

And finally it’s here!

So,here’s giving you a peek into the life and works of an artist.I hope you enjoy reading it!

Leave a Reply

